Cover image of Kekkai Sensen & Beyond
Poster of Kekkai Sensen & Beyond

Kekkai Sensen & Beyond

血界戦線 & BEYOND

Three years ago, a gateway between Earth and the Beyond opened in New York City, trapping extradimensional creatures and humans alike in an impermeable bubble. After the city's restoration, monsters, magic, and madness are common findings in the area now known as Hellsalem's Lot. Leonardo Watch, a young photographer who unwillingly obtained the "All-seeing Eyes of the Gods" in exchange for his sister's eyesight, came to this paranormal city to find answers to the mysterious power that he possesses. He later finds his life drastically changed when he joins Libra, a secret organization of people with supernatural abilities dedicated to maintaining order in the everyday chaos of Hellsalem's Lot.

However, this is only the beginning of Leonardo's unexpected journey ahead. Regardless of the constant threat of otherworldly enemies, he is determined to uncover the secrets of his power and find a way to restore his sister's eyesight. Kekkai Sensen & Beyond follows Leonardo as he sets off on more crazy adventures with his comrades, fighting to ensure peace and order.

English: Blood Blockade Battlefront & Beyond

Synonyms: Bloodline Battlefront & Beyond

Type: TV

Episodes: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 08, 2017 to Dec 24, 2017

Season: Fall 2017

Studio: Bones

Duration: 24 minutes


Kekkai Sensen
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2015

recommendation or anime you might like

TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2020
Jujutsu Kaisen (TV)
TV - 24 Episodes (Currently Airing)
Fall 2020
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2010
One Punch Man
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2015
Bungou Stray Dogs
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2016
Darker than Black: Kuro no Keiyakusha
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2007
Bungou Stray Dogs 2nd Season
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Hamatora The Animation
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2014
TV - 201 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2006
Princess Principal
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2017
Episodes (0)