Cover image of Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 1000%
Poster of Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 1000%

Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love 1000%

うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪ マジLOVE1000%

Haruka Nanami, an aspiring composer from the countryside, longs to write music for her beloved idol, Hayato Ichinose. Determined to accomplish this goal, she enrolls into Saotome Academy, a highly regarded vocational school for the performing arts.

Upon her arrival, Haruka soon learns that everyone on staff, including the headmaster, is either an idol, a composer, or a poet. To top it all off, she is surrounded by incredibly talented future idols and composers, and the competition among the students is fierce; with the possibility of recruitment by the Shining Agency upon graduation, the stakes are incredibly high. As she strives to reach her dream at the academy, one fateful night, a series of events lead Haruka to a mysterious man standing in the moonlight, and he seems a bit familiar...

English: Uta no Prince Sama

Synonyms: Uta no Prince-sama: Maji Love 1000%, UtaPri

Type: TV

Episodes: 13

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jul 03, 2011 to Sep 24, 2011

Season: Summer 2011

Studio: A-1 Pictures

Duration: 25 minutes


recommendation or anime you might like

Ouran Koukou Host Club
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2006
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2013
B-Project: Kodou*Ambitious
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2016
Magic-Kyun! Renaissance
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Brothers Conflict
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2013
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2015
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2010
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2012
TV - 178 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2012
The [email protected]
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2011
TV - 17 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2018
Love Live! School Idol Project
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2013
Dance with Devils
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2015
Arcana Famiglia
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2012
Episodes (0)