Cover image of Toaru Majutsu no Index-tan
Poster of Toaru Majutsu no Index-tan

Toaru Majutsu no Index-tan


A series of shorts featuring Index-tan.

English: A Certain Magical Index: Specials

Synonyms: A Certain Magical Index-tan Specials

Type: Special

Episodes: 2

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Feb 07, 2009 to May 29, 2009

Season: Winter 2009

Studio: J.C.Staff

Duration: 8 minutes


Toaru Majutsu no Index-tan II
Special - 2 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2011


Toaru Majutsu no Index
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2008

recommendation or anime you might like

Shakugan no Shana-tan S
Special - 4 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2009
Suzumiya Haruhi-chan no Yuuutsu
ONA - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2009
Maria-sama ga Miteru 4th Specials
Special - 11 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2009
Episodes (0)