Cover image of Log Horizon 2nd Season
Poster of Log Horizon 2nd Season

Log Horizon 2nd Season

ログ・ホライズン 第2シリーズ

After being trapped in the world of Elder Tale for six months, Shiroe and the other Adventurers have begun to get the hang of things in their new environment. The Adventurers are starting to gain the trust of the People of the Land, and Akiba has flourished thanks to the law and order established by Shiroe's Round Table Alliance, regaining its everyday liveliness. Despite this success, however, the Alliance faces a new crisis: they are running out of funds to govern Akiba, and spies from the Minami district have infiltrated the city.

As formidable forces rise in other districts, there is also a need to discover more about the vast new world they are trapped in—leading Shiroe to decide that the time has come to venture outside the city. Accompanied by his friend Naotsugu and the Sage of Mirror Lake Regan, the calculative Shiroe makes his move, hoping to unravel new possibilities and eventually find a way home.

English: Log Horizon 2

Synonyms: Log Horizon Second Season, Log Horizon Dai 2 Series

Japanese: ログ・ホライズン 第2シリーズ

Type: TV

Episode: 25

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 04, 2014 to Mar 28, 2015

Season: Fall 2014

Studio: Studio Deen

Duration: 24 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList


Poster of Log Horizon
Log Horizon
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2013

recommendation or anime you might like

Poster of Sword Art Online II
Sword Art Online II
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2014
Poster of Overlord
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2015
Poster of Overlord II
Overlord II
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2018
Poster of Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works
Fate/stay night: Unlimited Blade Works
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2014
Poster of Utawarerumono: Itsuwari no Kamen
Utawarerumono: Itsuwari no Kamen
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2015
Poster of Ookami to Koushinryou
Ookami to Koushinryou
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2008
Poster of No Game No Life
No Game No Life
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2014