Cover image of Mairimashita! Iruma-kun
Poster of Mairimashita! Iruma-kun

Mairimashita! Iruma-kun


Fourteen-year-old Iruma Suzuki has been unfortunate all his life, having to work to earn money for his irresponsible parents despite being underage. One day, he finds out that his parents sold him to the demon Sullivan. However, Iruma's worries about what will become of him are soon relieved, for Sullivan merely wants a grandchild, pampering him and making him attend the demon school Babyls.

At first, Iruma tries to keep a low profile in fear of his peers discovering that he is human. Unfortunately, this ends up being more difficult than he expected. It turns out that Sullivan himself is the chairman of the school, and everyone expects him to become the next Demon King!

Iruma immediately finds himself in an outrageous situation when he has to chant a forbidden spell in front of the entire school. With this, Iruma instantly earns a reputation he does not want. Even so, he is bound to be roped into more bizarre circumstances.

English: Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun

Type: TV

Episodes: 23

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Oct 05, 2019 to Mar 07, 2020

Season: Fall 2019

Studio: Bandai Namco Pictures

Duration: 23 minutes

recommendation or anime you might like

TV - 60 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2011
Jitsu wa Watashi wa
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2015
Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
TV - 203 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
Rosario to Vampire
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2008
Kyoukai no Rinne (TV)
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2015
Ao no Exorcist
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2011
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2016
Tensei shitara Slime Datta Ken
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2018
Kakuriyo no Yadomeshi
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2018
Hataraku Maou-sama!
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013
100% Pascal-sensei (TV)
TV - 36 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2017
Boku no Hero Academia 2nd Season
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2017
Kyou kara Maou!
TV - 78 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2004
Soul Eater
TV - 51 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2008
Hayate no Gotoku!
TV - 52 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2007
Majimoji Rurumo
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2014
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2015
Episodes (0)