Cover image of Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan
Poster of Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan

Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan DVD SD Mini MP4

錬金3級 まじかる?ぽか〜ん DVD SD ちび

Renkin San-kyuu Magical? Pokaan follows the daily lives of four young girls. There is just one catch: they are anything but normal. This group of friends—the energetic werewolf Liru, the joyful witch-in-training Uma, the motherly android Aiko, and the seductive vampire Pachira—are actually princesses from the netherworld who have traveled to the human world in search of a new home. Unfortunately, their naivety and severe lack of knowledge make living peacefully among earthlings much more difficult than they imagined.

As they attempt to adapt to their brand new lifestyle, they cause all sorts of trouble, and end up attracting the unwanted attention of a woman by the name of Dr. K-Ko. The scientist believes that these new residents of Earth are up to no good and attempts to capture the girls to prove the existence of the supernatural and gain credibility with the scientific community. Every day brings a new adventure as the girls deal with the insanity of her antics and all that the human realm has to offer.

Synonyms: Magipoka, Renkin Sankyu Magical? Pokan, Renkin 3-kyuu Magical? Pokan

Japanese: 錬金3級 まじかる?ぽか〜ん

Type: TV

Episode: 12

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Apr 04, 2006 to Jun 20, 2006

Season: Spring 2006

Studio: Remic

Duration: 24 minutes

External Links: MyAnimeList

Side Stories

recommendation or anime you might like

Poster of Lucky☆Star
TV - 24 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2007
Poster of Yuyushiki
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013
Poster of Negima!?
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2006
Poster of Kill Me Baby
Kill Me Baby
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2012
Poster of Gabriel DropOut
Gabriel DropOut
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2017
Poster of Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon
Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2017
Poster of Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2010
Poster of Non Non Biyori
Non Non Biyori
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2013
Poster of Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san
Namiuchigiwa no Muromi-san
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2013