Cover image of Senki Zesshou Symphogear G
Poster of Senki Zesshou Symphogear G

Senki Zesshou Symphogear G


Three months after a Lunar Attack which nearly caused Earth's destruction, Hibiki Tachibana, Tsubasa Kazanari, and Chris Yukine continue to fight the Noise—a mysterious alien threat—using powerful armor known as Symphogear. After defending an American convoy from a Noise attack, Hibiki and Chris race toward the Queens of Music concert hall to attend one of Tsubasa's concerts.

Meanwhile, Tsubasa and rising international superstar Maria Cadenzavna Eve deliver an amazing performance that is broadcast throughout the entire world. Just as the concert is about to conclude, a group of Noise suddenly appear, plunging the hall into chaos. Amidst the panic, Maria declares war against the world as the successor of Finé—Chris' former mistress—and her allies Kirika Akatsuki and Shirabe Tsukuyomi reveal Symphogear powers of their own. After initiating a skirmish with Tsubasa and her teammates, they retreat mysteriously, leaving the three friends bewildered as to what their true intentions could be.

English: Symphogear G

Type: TV

Episodes: 13

Status: Finished Airing

Aired: Jul 05, 2013 to Sep 27, 2013

Season: Summer 2013

Studio: Satelight

Duration: 23 minutes


Senki Zesshou Symphogear
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2012


Senki Zesshou Symphogear GX
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2015

recommendation or anime you might like

Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no Rondo
TV - 25 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2014
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2014
Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A's
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2005
Choujigen Game Neptune The Animation
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Summer 2013
Selector Infected WIXOSS
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Spring 2014
Neon Genesis Evangelion
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 1995
Vividred Operation
TV - 12 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Winter 2013
TV - 26 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2005
Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha
TV - 13 Episodes (Finished Airing)
Fall 2004
Episodes (0)